Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Free listen #FreeDownload: Renee Ruth and Bosq's "La Lupita"

We're stoked to help out up and coming band Renee Ruth by offering you their brand new single "Midnight" as a free download. For the uninitiated, Renee Ruth is both a man and a band. Backed by Teddy Oliver (guitar), Enrique Mancia (bass), and Chris DeRosa (drums), Montclair, New Jersey-born guitar virtuoso and vocalist Renee Ruth takes on rock 'n roll with worldly experience on the brand new single "Midnight."

Post a Comment

(2000) Mateo & Matos "Celebrate Life"

"We have got to come together!"